Ukraine women

ID: 175797

Anna

Ukraine

City: Kherson
Age: 32
Zodiac: Pisces, Ox
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: Cheerful is the main word that describes me. As a person, I like to discover everything new for me. I am an optimist so it is doesn’t matter if I am not perfect, I keep smiling. I am devoted girl. If somebody came in my heart, I will do everything not to let him go away. I am calm, funny, kind and caring. I need somebody who will believe in my ideas and me. I like to laugh sincerely and share happy moments with a man, who will like my laugh and smile. You will never see me in a bad mood. My favorite season is autumn. I like to walk on the yellow leaves and smell the autumn wind. I live near the sea. Have you ever seen the sea during the autumn? It is amazing view! Sometimes I feel like I am child of the nature. Fresh air is the best pastime for me.

Comments: I am looking for a man who knows how to make his woman happy. I want him to make me feel as a flower. I wish to share our souls and ideas with each other. I am full of feeling and want to find a man who is ready to get that feeling from me. I adore strong character, kind heart, goals and devotion. I want to create family traditions or to continue yours. I want to express my feelings. Are you ready to express yours?



My additional Photos Kherson Tour Photos Come see Anna in Kherson Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (175797) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates